Canceling your FieldEdge account can be done at any time. 

Login to FieldEdge Dashboard and navigate to the Billing page (click your name in the top right hand corner):


Once on the Billing page, look for the Account Details section at the top click the Cancel button.


That's it, your FieldEdge subscription has been cancelled and you will no longer be billed.

If you are having trouble logging into your account, please reach out and we will assist with cancelling your subscription.

Did this answer your question?